Gary High School 1914-1978

The Coaldigger

 

 

Home
Up
 

GARY HIGH SCHOOL EMAIL DIRECTORY

1957

 

Name:  Barbara Sims Farmer

Address: 1.  508 Town and Country Blvd, Sebring, FL 33870

                2.  55 Dalewood Dr, Bassett, VA 24055

Email:      bssims@comcast.net   and bssims57@gmail.com

Websites:  www.bssims.com/   Country Roads.  http://thecoaldigger.com  The Coaldigger website.

Phone :   Home- 863-658-1419  FL-  276-681-5050 VA- Vonage 863-658-4246  FL and VA

Cell-  276-224-4576

 

 

 

Name:  Ruth Burge Long '57

Address:  4207 Hemingway Dr-  Hickory, NC 28601

Email address ruthlong@charternet.com

     Phone :  828-855-3352

 

Name: Dolores Rodriguez Gildea '57 

Address - 1205 Craiglawn Court - Beltsville, MD  20705

Email address - dartmg@verizon.net

Phone:  301-572-5152

 

Name:  Dorothy Todd '57

Address:  Manassas, VA

Email:  dottieet@aol.com

Dorothy  Mahone - lived in Wilcoe while in High School

Name:  Nola Childers-Bridgeman

Address:  183 Mockingbird Hill, Rutledge, TN   37861

Graduation Year:  1957

Email:  nolava321@aol.com_

 While in HS.lived in   Pageton, WV

Name:  Douglas Miller        

 Email Address:  millerad1@hotmail.com

While in School lived in Pageton, WV

 


Name:   Bill Blevins       
Email Address:   billblevins@bellsouth.net
 Name:  Bill Crisp           Email Address:   BILLCRISP66@wmconnect.com
 Name:  Bob Frost           Email Address:   bobfrost@pwrtc.com
 Name:  Charles Dietrich  Email Address:  Cdietrich999@aol.com
 Name:  Daniel Sadler      Email Address:   dannyd39@frontiernet.net
 Name:  Dolores Rodriquez Gildea  Email Address:  dartmg@comcast.net
 Name:  Donald Kelly         Email Address:   kelly2239don@comcast.net
 Name:  Doug Pafford        Email Address:   pafford@jetbroadband.com
 Name:  Eleanor Little Saunders  Email Address: rlsndrs@verizon.net
 Name:  Gerald Kailing       Email Address:  GKailing@aol.com
 Name: Jean Lester           Email Address:  JeanieBug1@aol.com

 Name:  Jennie Castle Moore  Email Address:  mamajenwva@aol.com
 Name: Jeri Whitely            Email Address:   jwhitely@aol.com
 Name: Joyce Kirk Brown     Email Address:   jbrown@hiwaay.net                
 Name:  Karl Zick                 Email Address:   karlzick@grandecom.net
 Name:  Monica B. Slone       Email Address:   Monicaj@wowway.com
 Name:  Ronald Day              Email Address:  carolnronnieday@verizon.net
 Name: Russell Collier          Email Address:   rusll@comcast.net
 Name: Ruth Long                Email Address:   ruthlong@charter.net